Notices
2005-2014 Mustangs Discussions on the latest S197 model Mustangs from Ford.
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

HAHA cops hate burnouts

Search this Thread

Old 08-17-2010, 11:21 AM
CWyler
3rd Gear Member

^this
Old 08-17-2010, 11:39 AM
Adam
4th Gear Member

Burnouts were awesome... when I was a freshman in high school
Old 08-17-2010, 11:49 AM
ptaylor_9849
2nd Gear Member

I'll let you in on a little secret. Cops love burnouts. Just not when you disrespect them by doing one in front of them!
Old 08-17-2010, 02:21 PM
carguygt
2nd Gear Member

wow.. hatred from everybody wasnt expected. It wasnt near any streets, Its wasnt near anyone elses cars, was on the edge by a field that isnt in use. I didnt hurt anybody, its better to do things like that out of public view, than to do it on the street, distracting other drivers. And I read a lot of post on here about others doing "street racing" and they dont get hate posts lol.
Old 08-17-2010, 02:24 PM
carguygt
2nd Gear Member

Originally Posted by 2011CS
just think they give him a gun sometimes too
Hell, I instruct courses, not only do they "give me a gun sometimes" I teach people how to shoot them.

A little burnout isnt that bad, hardly illegal, and better than driving 40k over the limit which im sure 99.9% of you have done... Thanks for the input Mr "responsible"
Old 08-17-2010, 03:51 PM
Dreamtheory
4th Gear Member

Originally Posted by hawkeye18
Doing **** like that on base is just dumb, brah. When I'm on base, I'm 80, driving to church on Sunday. I do not feel like having my base driving privileges revoked, thank you.
1. Your 80 ?

2. Dear god guys, its an AMERICAN soldier burning a little bit of rubber in his AMERICAN MUSCLE CAR. Cry me a river, and then give me a U-boat to GTFOver it

3. I'm sure you CO will give you a talk but nothing serious, **** i was on Camp Pendleton all the time with my best friend and we did all short **** and they never did more then give a few words of "advice" & "light warning"