Notices
2005-2014 Mustangs Discussions on the latest S197 model Mustangs from Ford.
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

Yay or Nay to fender emblem?

Search this Thread

Old 09-29-2014, 01:04 PM
kevinmalec
5th Gear Member

For now, I think I am going to leave it badge less. Thanks for everyone's input!
Old 09-29-2014, 05:41 PM
techno
1st Gear Member

I say
Nay
Old 10-01-2014, 10:33 AM
RenGen
Banned

I vote no, I prefer a clean look. Nice rims though, and it's good to see a person with a black stang that actualyl takes care of it.
Old 10-03-2014, 02:41 PM
kevinmalec
5th Gear Member

Default HAHAHA, Thanks!

Originally Posted by RenGen
I vote no, I prefer a clean look. Nice rims though, and it's good to see a person with a black stang that actualyl takes care of it.
Thanks! Trying to keep a black car clean is a full-time job. LOL
Old 10-11-2014, 11:01 PM
matt5058

Sorry to revive an old thread but I didn't see any way to send a private message (I'm a noob) but Kevin, just wanted to see if I could get some more info from you on your car. Not a fan of the 4.0 decal but the rest of the car looks great. I saw some pics of it randomly when doing some image searches on the google. Didn't it have Saleen stripes on the bottom of the doors?

I wanted to ask you about those stripes, where you got them, and also about the specifics on those Cobra R rims. If you wouldn't mind letting me know more about both, I'd greatly appreciate it.

Cheers.
Old 10-13-2014, 02:55 PM
kevinmalec
5th Gear Member

Originally Posted by matt5058
Sorry to revive an old thread but I didn't see any way to send a private message (I'm a noob) but Kevin, just wanted to see if I could get some more info from you on your car. Not a fan of the 4.0 decal but the rest of the car looks great. I saw some pics of it randomly when doing some image searches on the google. Didn't it have Saleen stripes on the bottom of the doors?