4.6L (1996-2004 Modular) Mustang Technical discussions on 1996-2004 4.6 Liter Modular Motors (2V and 4V) within.

ATTENTION ALL TECHS I NEED HELP!!!!!!

Search this Thread

Old 05-01-2007, 03:17 AM
joemilli

Default ATTENTION ALL TECHS I NEED HELP!!!!!!

Hey everybody this is my first time posting...I have a 1996 GT with 82,000 miles, I just bought the car2 months ago. From what i saw and was told, the car came with 3:55 gears, a Dynomax catback exhaust, Eibach springs, and i was told it had a chip of some sort (which I don't think is true because the speedometer is off). Fist thing I did was oil change and new Autolite plugs. After a few week of having the car I had a FordRacing king cobra clutch installed, i installed a BBK CAI, & I decided to try the new Mac Prochamber H-pipe which installedabout10 days ago. I also replaced the passanger side front(upstream)O2 sensor w/ a new Bosch sensor (the old one crapped out on me).