Notices
4.6L V8 Technical Discussions Any questions about engine, transmission, or gearing can be asked here!

kenne bell ebay fraud

Search this Thread

Old 12-26-2007, 10:56 PM
D_Gusler
3rd Gear Member

Default RE: RE:$ 200 paypal coverage !!!!

ORIGINAL: brad281

ORIGINAL: D_Gusler

ORIGINAL: sean air the air man

hey d gusler i own a hvac buz im not a pencil pusher or a desk jockey i work for a living the kenne bell is 6500 befor instlation so a 2500 makes good busniess sence hope you like it a hole
is that clear enough for ya

Yeah bud, real clear. Evidently, you can't type or spell, and have no idea of what punctuation is. It is also very appearant you don't have much "busniess sence" at all.

Now that we have cleared everything up------

I think you deserve to have your money stolen, considering you gave it away.
Not funny to make fun of someone who lost a lot of money. You want to write about spelling? Apparent, sense.

While you have me on apparent, I was simply copying the OP's use of spelling. You also missed "busniess". So we all are not perfect

Salee25, generally, for the most part, I am a cool-down to earth guy. Certain things may "rub me thewrong way". The OP comes off to being a d*ck to me, I will respond. Don't like it, I'm sorry. Don't like me, again, sorry. It's nothing personal against you, nor the OP. He lost money for a scam, appears to make big bucks, and treats it as oh well--its just another drop in the bucket. Iguess I treat my money with a different amount of respect, and when its stolen toa scam artist, I think of it differently.In this particular case, I think it could have been avoided.

Anywho,enough of the rambling, let the flame-fest continue...........
Old 12-27-2007, 09:27 AM
androdz
I ♥ Acer

ORIGINAL: A1SALEEN