General Tech Ask model specific questions in the appropriate category below. All other general questions within.

Possible upgrades to 2010 Mustang GT?

Search this Thread

Old 05-15-2012, 06:34 PM
wesman11

Default Possible upgrades to 2010 Mustang GT?

Okay so I have a 2010 ford mustang GT (obviously) it's bone stock so the possibilities are limitless. I have a few tech questions. Now I am no mechanic, but that doesn't mean I'm not tech savvy, I'm a fast learner. I know a general amount of information on cars, the usual amount a man should have, and I have a friend that has a mechanical shop that he works at. He teaches me and he seems to know his stuff and I have raised some possibilites that could be done to my car and he said it's possible. Now he hasn't worked on a mustang, he focuses on restoration, but has restored quite a few classic muscle cars, sadly none mustang related. So I would like a second opinion and I would like to hear it from the mustang community.