Search

Go Back   MustangForums.com > Ford Mustang Tech > 2005 - 2014 Mustangs > GT S197 General Discussion
Sign in using an external account
Register Forgot Password?
Search

GT S197 General Discussion This section is for technical discussions pertaining specifically to the V8 variation of the 2005 and newer Ford Mustang.

Welcome to Mustang Forums!
Welcome to Mustang Forums.

You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our community, at no cost, you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is free, fast and simple, so please join our community today!

Old 10-06-2013, 10:31 PM   #1
Phyguy

Vehicle: 2009 Ford GT
Default Staggered...

Hey all. Newbie here, so feel free to point me to the thread that discusses this.

I've got a 2009 GT 4.6L running 18x9's on all four corners. I'm thinking of going 18x10's in the rear and 18x9's in the front. I'd like to keep a bullitt style wheel in black.

Any recommendations? I've got new Perelli's on my wheels now, so I'll probably sell those once i figure out which direction I'm going.

Any recommendations, pictures, forum posts, etc you can point me to will be appreciated.

Thanks.
This ad is not displayed to registered or logged-in members.
Register your free account today and become a member on Mustang Forums!
Phyguy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-06-2013, 11:27 PM   #2
08 GT Mod

Vehicle: 2008 Mustang GT