V6 (1994-2004) Mustangs Technical discussions on the 3.8L and 3.9L V6 torque monsters

New and this is my project

Search this Thread

Old 07-20-2012, 03:52 PM
H1ck55ter
2nd Gear Member

Default New and this is my project

First off hi there im new to MF been looking at upgrading my HP now that im satisfyed with the body and supension, but also im wondering my car is leaning to the drivers side a few inches anyone know what could cause that, and how to fix it? but other than that this is what iv done to her here it is.tell me what you think, and any suggestions, i really want to do the m112 bolt on but not sure, just want that extra umph for my V6. also i want to redo my front bumper any ideals?

EXTERIOR
Body Parts:
Custom Paint Job:
Lambourgini Door Hinges:
Borla Dual Exhaust:
BIGG Chrome Wheels:
Ford Racing Big Brake Kit:
Shorty Radio Antenna:
Gas Cover:
Front Grill:
Back License Plate Grill:
Side View Mirrors w/ Turning Signal Flash:
Tail Lights:
Head Lights:

ENGINE
BBK Ceramic Coated Headers:
Screamin' Deamon Coil:
Ford Racing Spark Plug Wires:
BBK Air Intake:
Optima Battery:
New Water Pump:
New Rack and Pinion:
Shock and Strut Tow Bars (welded on):
FlowMaster Cat Converters:
Bilstein Shocks and Struts:
Steeda Caster Camber Plates:
Steeda Lowering Springs (2 inch drop):

INTERIOR
Red Carpet:
Diamond Plate Floor Mats:
UPL Billet Interior (all buttons and switches are in polished billet):
Flames in the Meters:
Red Leather Shift Boot and Center console cover:
Interior Paint:
Tinted Windows:
Auto Meter Gauges and Gauge Pod:

Pioneer DVD Player/Touchscreen/iPod Player:
Playstation 2:
Playstation 2 Fiberglass Enclosure
Dynamat (A LOT of it, holds the sound in great)

Old 07-20-2012, 04:09 PM
PNYXPRESS
5th Gear Member

Why would you weld the strut bar on?
Old 07-20-2012, 04:36 PM
Xemeth
5th Gear Member