Notices
2005-2014 Mustangs Discussions on the latest S197 model Mustangs from Ford.
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

Please Advise on a new Mustang

Search this Thread

Old 10-17-2006, 01:56 PM
prashanth_ce

Default Please Advise on a new Mustang

Hi all
Found this to be the biggest member base for mustang forums..I am a newbie here...and I recently moved to Austin, TX and am lookin for a new mustang.
I want to know if anyone has been in this area and who is the best dealer here.
I am speaking to a couple of dealers and one of them is offering me a 07 V6 mustang with automatic transmission in torch red color , with leather seats for 21K.
Is that a good deal or not?
Please refer me to any links or such which will help me with this..I am already havin a headache with this exercise.
thanks a lot in advance
Prat
Old 10-17-2006, 02:43 PM
Vay

Default RE: Please Advise on a new Mustang

Sounds about right to me.
Old 10-17-2006, 03:49 PM
iamyourdaddy26
1st Gear Member

well first of all i think you need to buy a real car an that would be a V-8. you will be made fun of greatly if you but a V-6 sports car. especially the new ones. which i personally think look like poop. so get some ***** and buy a v-8 is my first advice to ya.[8D]
Old 10-17-2006, 04:08 PM
Jefferson

ORIGINAL: iamyourdaddy26

well first of all i think you need to buy a real car an that would be a V-8. you will be made fun of greatly if you but a V-6 sports car. especially the new ones. which i personally think look like poop. so get some ***** and buy a v-8 is my first advice to ya.[8D]
Easy there noob. They didn't ask for your opinion and quite frankly its quite narrow minded. In the same vain why did you waste your money on a 2v GT when you could have had the 4v Mach 1 or cobra... If your not going to be any help, go home.

ORIGINAL: prashanth_ce

Hi all
Found this to be the biggest member base for mustang forums..I am a newbie here...and I recently moved to Austin, TX and am lookin for a new mustang.