Notices
2005-2014 Mustangs Discussions on the latest S197 model Mustangs from Ford.
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

some new pics

Old 06-18-2010, 07:24 PM
balls8302
1st Gear Member

Default some new pics

got a hand-me-down dslr from my mom after she bought a new one and i'm just now starting to use it. its an older nikon d70s. would eventually like to get the most out of this camera but for now, these are just shot in auto. any tips and tricks are welcome. getting a lot of grainy photos especially in the darker or black areas, and i've tried to adjust the iso but??? i'm still brand new to this...

the two pics are about at the same angle but thought i'd post them both...

Old 06-18-2010, 09:35 PM
smokestang
3rd Gear Member

2nd one came out much better.
Old 06-18-2010, 09:39 PM
2005Redfire6
6th Gear Member

Originally Posted by smokestang
2nd one came out much better.
+1, I'm sure that may be something you can adjust out setting wise.

I wish I had roads like that around here.
Old 06-18-2010, 09:51 PM
balls8302
1st Gear Member

yeah second one is better. move to indiana, every other county road looks like this, haha.
Old 06-19-2010, 08:04 AM
Bird1606
1st Gear Member