Notices
2005-2014 Mustangs Discussions on the latest S197 model Mustangs from Ford.
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

Asking for a little help/suggestions on my late father's GT!!!

Old 08-06-2014, 11:32 PM
CMM

Question Asking for a little help/suggestions on my late father's GT!!!

Hello Everyone,

I am new to the Mustang way of life, but excited about learning...

Sadly, my beloved Father passed away earlier this year at the young at heart age of 84. He was a car fanatic and he loved all his cars. He had a '12 Mustang Premium GT with Brembo's, only 2K miles on it, added Shelby Exhaust, and BAMA Tune. I have decided to keep it as a keepsake and it will continue to be a garage queen/fun day car. It has never seen rain yet...

I am planning on doing some mod's to it and I would greatly appreciate any suggestions, recommendations, and comments since ya'll are the experts...

Here is the list:

- Brenspeed 710R Corvette Killer 710HP Roush TVS 2300 w/Fuel Pump Upgrade

- Cervinis C-Series Kit (Eleanor look, but painting it black with grey stripes) I may have them paint it, getting estimates from a few local shops here in Austin/Bee Cave/Lakeway

- MMD Bolt On Hood Strut Kit - Black (Will these kit the Cervinis hood?)

- Any suggestions on headers, X or Y pipe, that goes with the Cervinis side exhaust?

- Air Lift Suspension Kit - Digital from American Muscle. Anyone recommend any others?

- Niche Staggered Targa Matte Anthracite Wheel & NITTO INVO Tire Kit - 20x8.5/10 w/Pressure Sensors

- Raxiom OE-Style GPS Navigation w/ Bluetooth & Back-Up Camera. Or is it better to just install the factory/OEM navigation? I have Sync already

- Raxiom Map Light LED Conversion Kit

- Raxiom Smoked Projector Headlights - CCFL Halo

- Raxiom Smoked Aero Tail Lights

-Raxiom License Plate Light LED Conversion Kit (10-14 All)