5.0L General Discussion This section is for non-tech specific information pertaining to 5.0L Mustangs.

first mustang!!!

Search this Thread

Old 12-27-2010, 12:26 AM
wesleyq

Default first mustang!!!

ok guys so im 16 an have been asking for a mustang scince i was little. and i finally got one for christmas its a 95 gt i love it its my dream car and i got it im a lucky kid and proud to be a mustang owner.
Old 12-27-2010, 02:44 AM
AdderMk2
Banned

your probably a spoiled brat. Learn how to drive before trying to show off in front of your friends, and potentially hurting someone.
Old 12-27-2010, 07:05 AM
mjr46
D.R. THE PATHETIC DORK

Originally Posted by wesleyq
ok guys so im 16 an have been asking for a mustang scince i was little. and i finally got one for christmas its a 95 gt i love it its my dream car and i got it im a lucky kid and proud to be a mustang owner.
wow....that's nice....lol.......since you're a noob here, why don't you explain what the tech question is in your thread??? ahh there is none, your thread is hardly worthy of the lounge/off topic section .....so please don't post non thech threads in the tech section and please read this, thank you : https://mustangforums.com/forum/5-0l...bers-read.html
Old 12-27-2010, 09:59 AM
ProTrickVic
2nd Gear Member

i predict a thread in 2-4 weeks of "oh i wrecked my stang. i lost traction but it wasnt my fault, it was the stupid car's fault"

shame on your parents for buying an inexperienced child a performance vehicle. lucky you is you'll get off easy for manslaughter if you kill someone, and you're under age. you'll probably just get a slap on the wrist. i would highly recommend for your birthday present your parents buy you some lessons in defensive driving classes so you know how to handle a vehicle.
Old 12-27-2010, 10:13 AM
kweb288
5th Gear Member

lol good god guys! come on we were all here once!
i would say give him a chance before you rip him a new butt hole