Notices
5.0L V8 Technical Discussions Any questions about the 'Coyote' engine, transmission, exhaust, tuners/CAI, or gearing can be asked here!

Full Header to over axel exhaust systems

Search this Thread

Old 10-02-2011, 12:49 PM
Ditty
2nd Gear Member

Default Full Header to over axel exhaust systems

I'm a Noob to the site, but in NO way a Noob to vehicle performance. I searched here and elsewhere and haven't found what I'm looking for specifically.

I'm looking for a FULL exhaust system, 1 7/8" Long Tubes, Catted X-pipe, mid-pipes and after axel exhaust AS A FULL KIT. Closest I've been able to find is SLP, but that is 1 3/8" headers, and the after-axel is seperate.

I know that there are offerings for all of the different sections from a load of manufactures, but I'd like to order the entire system, all at once, from a SINGLE manufacturer. (The vender really doesn't matter truthfully as long as the customer service is good and I'm not getting bent-over on the price.) That being said, cost isn't too much of a concern, and I know that I'd be looking at over $2000 total for all of the parts. Install I'd take care of my self vise the headers. I have a guy for that. (Not that I can't do it, i would just rather not.)

Anyone know of a quality all-in-one system; 1 7/8" primaries and 3" (catted) w/ X-pipe all the way to the rear? Thanks in advance.
Old 10-03-2011, 09:27 AM
Maraman
3rd Gear Member