New Member Area Are you new to Mustang Forums? WELCOME! Check in, tell us about yourself and your ride.

Hello to all

Search this Thread

Old 01-09-2009, 10:19 AM
sjm10

Default Hello to all

Hello,

I'm not new on this board, this is my first post. I have a question to all 2005+ Pittsburgh, PA Mustang owners, where is the best place to blanket post all owners?

Thanks,

Steve
Old 01-09-2009, 11:00 AM
lizzyfan
Underboss

Try regional section
Old 01-09-2009, 02:23 PM
sjm10

Originally Posted by lizzyfan
Try regional section
Thanks Lizzy,

Since you've responded, maybe you can help me as well. I am an engineer for a manufacturing company and am interested in expanding product lines and looking for mustang owners in around Pittsburgh Pa for development. The products and installs would be free as a "thank you" to the end user.

I understand board policies, so I am not attempting free advertisement thus will not mention our company name at this point. Though most boards welcome manufactures to discuss products as long as we are not selling directly to the consumer...I know it still can be a touchy area for some board owners.

We would be willing to be an advertiser on this board if we increase our product depth to the mustang clients. We do have vendors who supply our products, but there does not appear to be any listed on the side.

Thank you!
Old 01-09-2009, 03:59 PM
28HopUp
MF Administrator

For advertising questions, I suggest that you contact Ride Of The Month (Pat).
Old 01-09-2009, 04:47 PM
MegaWatz
2nd Gear Member

Welcome to the forums. What specifically are you developing for the mustangs?
Old 01-09-2009, 04:54 PM
sjm10

Thanks 28, we will do so when/if we are advertising. We are interested in meeting a few Pittsburgh based Mustang owners who we are interested in free components.