Any Military Folks Plan on Attending MCA GN Show? If so, read here. - MustangForums.com

Go Back  MustangForums.com > General Mustang Forums > MustangForums.com Regional Chapters > Virginia Regional Chapter
Reload this Page >

Any Military Folks Plan on Attending MCA GN Show? If so, read here.

Notices
Virginia Regional Chapter Chapter President: BabyGT

Any Military Folks Plan on Attending MCA GN Show? If so, read here.

Old 06-18-2011, 07:33 PM
TPony
6th Gear Member

Default Any Military Folks Plan on Attending MCA GN Show? If so, read here.

UPDATED 11 AUG 11 -- THIS OFFER IS NO LONGER AVAILABLE

Attention DC/VA/MD Military Folks,

If you are a military member and plan on entering your stang in the MCA Grand National Show (judged portion) in Sep send me a PM. Here's the deal: You may be able to take my place for FREE!

I am a Soldier stationed at Joint Base Lewis-McChord, WA and, in anticipation to a PCS move to Virginia mid-Summer, I went ahead and entered (AND PAID $50) my stang in the judged portion of the MCA Grand National Shown (link)

Due to an unanticipated training requirement I now have to go TDY enroute to my next PCS move, sooo I may not be able to make the show. I will find out for sure next week (22 Jun) when I get my PCS orders.

Here's where you may come in....since I may not be able to go, I have coordinated with the show authorities to transfer my application for the judged portion of the show to you. Four caveats:

1. You must be a MCA member
2. You must provide me your registration information so that I can submit for you
3. You must be a military member. I will validate this over PM or email.
4. You must not have paid them yet.

This opportunity is for only 1 person/car only and it's a a one-for-one swap (you for me) thanks to the once in a lifetime opportunity given to me by the show leadership.

Please do not communicate with me via this thread, so do not post here...you must PM me. First come; first served.