Colorado Regional Chapter Chapter President: wcgman

Welcome!

Search this Thread

Old 04-03-2012, 01:34 PM
wcgman
5th Gear Member

Default Welcome!

Thank you for pointing your mouse to the Colorado Chapter. My name is Earl and I've been surfing the MF since maybe 2007 or 08? I know there are lots of Mustangs in the Denver area and this is a great place for us to share and arrange meets, etc...

I've lived in Colorado pretty much my whole life and moved to the Denver area from the Western Slope in 1999. I've owned 3 Mustangs. 1997 Autumn Orange V6 (totalled after I fell asleep at the wheel...), a 2006 GT with minor bolt on mods and looked good which I traded for a smoking deal on a 2010GT. That has been supercharged and other mods. I've loved all my Mustangs and am glad to have other brothers and sisters in arms sharing that passion for the car.

I've taken some recent pics, but they were pretty informal, so I need to get some better pics of my pony which I will share here. For now, please feel free to share your info, pics, etc...

Lastly, there is a meet on Friday late afternoons and into the evening when the weather is nice in Aurora at the NE corner of Tower and Hampden near the Sonic. There are many cars there and it's a great event. I try to go when I can, but if you head up that way, let me know if you'd like me to meet you up there and we can trade tall tales, etc...
Old 04-16-2012, 03:29 PM
miller89
2nd Gear Member

Wcgman, how are you it's nice to meet you! I've been on the mustang forums for a few years now, unfortunately I have not been very active due to deployments. My name is Andrew and I'm in Colorado Springs, I've lived in Colorado majority of my