New Member Area Are you new to Mustang Forums? WELCOME! Check in, tell us about yourself and your ride.

New Member from Tejas

Search this Thread

Old 02-18-2014, 12:36 PM
YasMustang00V6

Talking New Member from Tejas

Howdy!!!

Im a total Newbie to the ford mustang life.

I currently own a 2000 ford Mustang V6 3.8L base model.

I am in college for IT and I love working at the gym!

I bought my first mustang on 02/15/2014 which came from a guy on craigslist...yeahhh horror stories....i have a few but i am glad to say i learned quickly on what to look for when im purchasing my next mustang.