SVT Forums

first thread..02'-03' COBRA engine difference

Search this Thread

Old 10-06-2004, 12:13 AM
thefreerider12b

Default first thread..02'-03' COBRA engine difference

[sm=icon_rtfm.gif]

I need some help making a decision, I'm a soldier deployed to Iraq, currently I own a 97 mustang V-6 which I plan on donating to science when and if I get back home, I have(like im sure most of you all) an obsession with muscle cars and the Mustang above all.