Notices
2005-2014 Mustangs Discussions on the latest S197 model Mustangs from Ford.
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

random stalling issue

Search this Thread

Old 08-03-2015, 09:44 AM
SCCAGT
3rd Gear Member

Default random stalling issue

Wanting to see if anyone has had a similar issue, and what the potential fixes may be. I have been scratching my head on this on for several years. With only 39,000mi as of this past weekend, it doesn't get driven a lot so its not a pressing issue time wise.