Notices
2005-2014 Mustangs Discussions on the latest S197 model Mustangs from Ford.
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

I met Stu Pididiot!

Search this Thread

Old 12-03-2005, 12:41 AM
wildabouthorses
2nd Gear Member

Default I met Stu Pididiot!

Get it? (Stupid Idiot) He was in a Firebird on the interstate late at night, taunting me to race him. Even my son I just picked up at work said...He want's to race you....race him Ma! I looked at my son...and at the other car and thought...which one is Stu? Then shook my head in disgust and said "Probably just a kid", I couldn't see the driver as I have pretty dark windows and so did that car. He zooms off probably doing 100 in a 70 zone and turns at the very next exit...I shrugged my shoulders and thought "Gee did he feel he had to prove something seeing an 05 Mustang on the road...what a STuuuuu Pidiot! Probably couldn't see I'm just a old lady driver! Plus I wish the town cop had been hiding there in the dark near the exit like they sometimes do...that would have been hilarious!

Do you get challenged? Do you respond or are you adult enough to ignore it? Just curious!
Old 12-03-2005, 12:57 AM
jwgroovin
2nd Gear Member

Default RE: I met Stu Pididiot!

ORIGINAL: wildabouthorses