Notices
V6 S197 General Discussion This section is for technical discussions pertaining specifically to the V6 variation of the 2005 and newer Ford Mustang.

Custom Intake Manifold Cover (Plenum)

Search this Thread

Old 12-11-2011, 11:13 PM
unitedwestang
2nd Gear Member

Default Custom Intake Manifold Cover (Plenum)

As I stated in another thread about a month ago, I have been in the process of making my own custom intake manifold cover. It's finally finished and I'm posting the pictures here. (At least I hope they show up, its my first time posting pictures--so if there are any problems let me know). Its taken a while between school and work and everything else its just taken longer than I had hoped--but its done nonetheless! Any questions about the cover or anything else I'll be glad to answer

Old 12-12-2011, 12:59 AM
Antonio323
4th Gear Member

That looks really good! I like it! How'd you do it? I'd like one too, but they don't make any for the V6 anymore.
Old 12-12-2011, 09:00 AM
unitedwestang
2nd Gear Member