Mustang II Section The more economy minded, compact Mustangs which were offered from 1974-1978

new to the II

Search this Thread

Old 05-09-2018, 12:29 PM
Chuck Thunder

Default new to the II

Hello, I just got a 1977 mustang ii hatchback, and I love it, it was sitting in a climate controlled garage for 12 years and got a steal of a deal. Now I just have to figure out what to do with it. but first, I have never done a forum thing before, so I am not quite sure how this thing works. Do I 'like' pages for mustang ii, or is there communities I .... like? or whatever the terminology is? a little help would be appreciated because I am sure I will be on here asking questions all the time. Thank you in advance.
Old 05-14-2018, 08:05 AM
roystere

Hi, you can post on this thread if you like. If you're on Facebook, there are several Mustang II pages you can visit and join if you like. Bunch of very knowledgeable people there. Tell us more about your 77 when you get a chance and welcome to the wonderful world of Mustang IIs!!
Old 05-14-2018, 08:52 AM
Chuck Thunder