New Member Area Are you new to Mustang Forums? WELCOME! Check in, tell us about yourself and your ride.

New to this Stang forum site

Search this Thread

Old 12-04-2007, 07:24 PM
Mikey323

Default New to this Stang forum site

Hey.....My name is mike just as my handle says haha...anyway im new to this car forum site, I amon other forum sites that has noting to do with cars, so im fairly fimilar with most forums sites however yes i do know not every site is created the same and so on so if i make any mistakes thats cuz im a newbie, please let me know so i can correct anything i do wrong.

Im located in California in the Glendale/Los Angeles area which is the south part of cali and my office where i work @ is in Northridge so its a pritty good commuit

Recently got back fromMotor4Toys Charitable Exotic Car Showwhere you place your car in a lot full ofsick cars donate a toy for kids as a Christmas gift to those that are less fortunate then us. Was an awesome car show

As far as my ride goes, I have a 2000 BlackFord Mustang V6, I got it in 2001 as a gift from my parents when i was still in HS (Cuz i was such a great student)....ahhh the good ol days hahah, I still drive it as a daily driver, it is moded not sick but good enough for meas daily driver.

MODS:
19" RMS chrome rims 19X8.5 Front with 2.5lip and 19X9.5 rear 3.5lip running 245/35/19for the front and 275/30/19 in the rear.
KYB struts all around (way better then factory even with 19")
Eibach spings 1.5" drop all around....front end sits a lot lower then backgiving it that aggresive look I want
MAC cold air intake
MAC shorty headers
MAC dualexhaust
Rear bumper white inserts'MUSTANG'
Rear lowerbumber middle stickerinsert white'Like how the 00-04 ROUSH has it'
White painted honycombdoor sidevent inserts
Black tinted windows 35% front 5% rear 3 windows
Projecterheadlights withclear corners with PIAA bulbs
Put in Factory foglights
Mach1 grill delete with free running horse
Custom interior white painted by me