Shaker 1000 subwoofer connection - Page 2 - MustangForums.com

Go Back  MustangForums.com > Ford Mustang Tech > Audio/Visual Electronics
Reload this Page >

Shaker 1000 subwoofer connection

Notices
Audio/Visual Electronics Wired up? Everyone's got some sort of electrical modification... let's hear about it here.

Shaker 1000 subwoofer connection

Old 08-22-2018, 02:50 PM
  #11  
Bens33
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Jul 2018
Location: NY
Posts: 12
Default

Just an update. I installed the wiring harness for the amps and I can’t believe all the subs actually work! I ordered resistors and are waiting for them. I’m also going to install a shut off switch like you mentioned. I think that’s a good idea. Might as well do it while the radio is out. All I need now is a cover for one of the subs in the trunk and I’m done.

Thanks for all your help.
Bens33 is offline  
Old 08-22-2018, 05:08 PM
  #12  
08'MustangDude
5th Gear Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Location: Pennsylvania
Posts: 2,028
Default

Good deal man...
08'MustangDude is online now  
Related Topics
Thread
Thread Starter
Forum
Replies
Last Post
andrew940b
2005-2014 Mustangs
1
02-24-2016 01:31 PM
jwgroovin
Parts For Sale
16
07-10-2007 01:00 PM
flragtop
2005-2014 Mustangs
2
06-15-2007 01:18 AM


Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Quick Reply: Shaker 1000 subwoofer connection


Advertising
Featured Sponsors
Vendor Directory

Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Privacy Statement Terms of Service

© 2019 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.